Upcoming Shows:



Date Venue Cover Info
02/04/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 This is our inaugural show as "Salsa Forte" with our new singer Andy Reyes! This will be a show not to miss.
03/03/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Salsa Forte starts at 8:30pm. This will be our first show with new keyboardist Daniel Thompson!
04/07/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Salsa Forte starts at 8:30pm.
05/05/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Salsa Forte starts at 8:30pm.
06/02/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Salsa Forte starts at 8:30pm.
06/12/2020 (Fri) @ 8:00pm Avogadro's Number (map) $10 Our first show at Avo's as Salsa Forte!!! Be sure to join us for this amazing show at the amazing Avogadro's Number!
07/07/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Salsa Forte starts at 8:30pm.
08/04/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Salsa Forte starts at 8:30pm.
09/01/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Salsa Forte starts at 8:30pm.
10/06/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Salsa Forte starts at 8:30pm.
11/03/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Salsa Forte starts at 8:30pm.
12/01/2020 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Salsa Forte starts at 8:30pm.